Not in the Christmas Spirit – Plus Free Christmas Cross Stitch Design

The Christmas Spirit is evading me a little this year. Due to some personal issues, which I won’t go into here, my Christmas is going to be very different than I expected. Not bad – just different.

I have to tell you though, all the Christmas preparation I did in October and December has been an absolute lifesaver! It’s just one less thing to worry about.

So to celebrate this different Christmas, I’ve altered the Christmas Cross Stitch I made earlier. It’s slightly not-safe-for-work, so I’ll put if after a jump…

Cross Stitch Christmas BaubleYup. Balls.

I covered the back with some pretty shiny fabric, so I can flip it if Auntie Maud pops around.

Christmas Cross StitchAnd once again, I have the pattern for all you nice internet folks. Again, I free handed the design and put it together later, so the pattern is a little tidier than the one I made.

Free Christmas Cross Stitch DesignJust click on the picture for a larger version.

Have a very merry Christmas, everyone! I hope you find the Christmas Spirit!

About Rachel

I like to talk craft on the internet.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Craft, Cross Stitch, Free Printable and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not in the Christmas Spirit – Plus Free Christmas Cross Stitch Design

  1. sabjimata says:

    Balls.

Leave a Reply

